Styrelse

Ordförande Viveca Kristiansen
Skivarp
Mobilnr: 0738-332464
E-post: viveca@dis-syd.se
Vice ordförande Magnus Hellblom
Lund
E-post: magnus@dis-syd.se
Kassör Nicklas Ljungström
Ystad
E-post: nicklas@dis-syd.se
Sekreterare Björn Sanderberg
Trelleborg
E-post: bjorn@dis-syd.se

Övriga ledamöter Anders Lindberg
Lund
E-post: anders.lindberg@dis-syd.se




Ingrid Christensson
Trensum
E-post: ingrid@dis-syd.se

Kenneth Drougge
Skillinge
E-post: kenneth@dis-syd.se

  Lars Åke Sellberg
Lund
E-post: larsake@dis-syd.se
  Michael Schlegel
Malmö
E-post: michael@dis-syd.se
.
   
. .